Department of


Home    Programs


The current curriculum of the department of Economics integrates core courses of economics and some multi-disciplinary courses. Under the department of Economics, there are two regular programs, Bachelor of Social Science (BSS) in Economics consists of four years, comprising 46 compulsory courses having 133.0 credit hours and Master of Social Science (MSS) in Economics which needs duration of one year consists of 72.0 credit hours for Preliminary and Final and 36.0 credit hours for Final.









Share This: